Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
City Manager's Office Bruce Swingle City Manager BSwingle@torcnm.org 575-894-6681
City Manager's Office Traci Alvarez Assistant City Manager / Community Development Director tburnette@torcnm.org 575-952-0565
City Manager's Office Tammy Gardner Executive Assistant tgardner@torcnm.org 575-894-6680
Risk Management/Safety Jamie Sweeney Safety Manager jsweeney@torcnm.org 575-740-9531
City Clerk Angela Torres, CMC City Clerk aatorres@torcnm.org 575-894-6675
Utility Office Sonya Williams Utility Office Manager swilliams@torcnm.org 575-952-0616
Utility Office Chelsea LeClair AR Supervisor cleclair@torcnm.org 575-894-740-7722
Electric Department Boaz Easley Director, Electric Department beasley@torcnm.org 575-740-8062
Municipal Court Beatrice Sanders Judge 575-894-7812 x215
Public Works Kyle Blacklock Pool Manager kblacklock@torcnm.org 575-894-6151
Facility Maintenance David Johnson Facilities Supervisor djohnson@torcnm.org 575-925-0612
Finance Carol Kirkpatrick Finance Director ckirkpatrick@torcnm.org 575-740-7323
Finance Kerin Salcedo Accounting Officer ksalcedo@torcnm.org 575-740-7336
Finance Ruby Otero-Vallejos Account Payable rotero@torcnm.org 575-740-7379
Finance Mindee Holguin Payroll Clerk payroll@torcnm.org 575-740-7597
Fiance Alona Niebergall Human Resources humanresources@torcnm.org 575-740-7554
Finance Donna Gardner Chief Procurement Officer procurement@torcnm.org 575-952-0490
Police Department Victor Rodriquez Police Chief vrodriguez@torcnm.org 575-894-7945
Police Department Police Department Front Desk 575-740-9430
Police Department Raymond Chavez Code Compliance Officer raymond@torcnm.org 575-740-7749
Library Pat O'Hanlon Library Director torclibrary@torcnm.org 575-740-8258
Parks Department Ryan Lawler Parks Supervisor rlawler@torcnm.org 575-740-8636
Solid Waste Department Andres Alvarez Director, Solid Waste Department aalvarez@torcnm.org 575-894-6939
Streets Department Benny Fuentes Streets Manager streets@torcnm.org 575-952-0563
Water/Wastewater Department Jesse Cole Water/Wastewater Director jcole@torcnm.org 575-952-0566
Airport Chad Rosacker Airport Manager airportmanager@torcnm.org 575-894-6199
Animal Control/Shelter Tara Manning Animal Shelter Supervisor tmanning@torcnm.org 575-925-0571
Golf Course Wes Owens Golf Course Manager wowens@torcnm.org 575-740-8197
Community Services OJ Hechler Community Services Director orrin.hechler@torcnm.org 575-740-6716