Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Airport Randy Malone Airport Attendant rmalone@torcnm.org 575-894-6199
Animal Control Dee Brown Animal Control Officer dbrown@torcnm.org 575-894-1185
City Clerk Renee Cantin, CMC City Clerk rcantin@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x304
City Clerk Angela Torres, CMC Deputy City Clerk aatorres@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x302
Utility Office Sonya Williams Utility Office Manager swilliams@torcnm.org 575-894-6671 x340
Police Department/Animal Control Raymond Chavez Code Compliance Officer raymond@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x331
Municipal Court Margaret Clanton Court Administrator mclanton@torcnm.org 575-894-7812 x215
Municipal Court Becky Gutierrez Court Clerk bgutierrez@torcnm.org 575-894-7812
Municipal Court Beatrice Sanders Judge 575-894-7812 x215
Utility Office Brian Bean Meter Reader Supervisor 575-894-6673 x371
Public Works Tammy Gardner Interim Pool Manager tgardner@torcnm.org 575-894-6151
Electric Department Boaz Easley Director, Electric Department beasley@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x372
Electric Department William Montoya Apprentice Lineman 575-894-6673 x371
Electric Department Kenneth Moran Journeyman Lineman/Crew Chief kmoran@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x 372
Electric Department Christopher Rees Apprentice Lineman 575-894-6673 x371
Facility Maintenance Thomas Cool Facilities Technician I 575-894-6673 x362
Facility Maintenance David Johnson Facilities Supervisor djohnson@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x361
Facility Maintenance Michael Montoya Facilities Technician II 575-894-6673 x362
Facility Maintenance Peter Baca Civic Center Maintenance Technician 575-894-4400 cell: 575-740-2572
Finance Paige Vest Payroll Clerk pvest@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x 315
Information Systems SystemsMD Information Systems Specialist support@systemsmd.com 855-888-2805
Finance Melissa Torres Finance Director mtorres@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x310
Finance Roberta "Becky" Rodriguez Human Resources Analyst becky@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x314
Finance Kerin Salcedo Accounting Technician ksalcedo@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x311
Finance Pat Wood Chief Procurement Officer pat@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x312
Fleet Maintenance Randy Baca Master Mechanic rbaca@torcnm.org 575-894-9225
Fleet Maintenance Richard "Dale" Cleveland Mechanic I dcleveland@torcnm.org 575-894-9225
Library Retha Jermyn Library Clerk rjermyn@torcnm.org 575-894-3027
Library Pat O'Hanlon Library Director torclibrary@torcnm.org 575-894-3027
Parks Department Orrin "OJ" Hechler Parks Supervisor ohechler@torcnm.org 575-894-1943
Police Department Michael Apodaca Interim Police Chief mapodaca@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Erica Baker Police Sergeant ebaker@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Maribel Dalrymple Administrative Assistant mdalrymple@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Ted Ontiveros Police Officer tontiveros@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Matthew Sokolow Police Officer msokolow@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Police Department Anthony Zagorski Police Officer azagorski@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Solid Waste Department Andres Alvarez Director, Solid Waste Department aalvarez@torcnm.org 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Michele Bean Scalehouse Attendant mbean@torcnm.org 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Shannon Crowder Solid Waste Collector II 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Scott Eversole Solid Waste-Recycle Center Coordinator recycle@torcnm.org 575-894-6939
Water Department Tino Luna General Laborer 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Scott Huron Solid Waste Collector II 575-894-6939
Solid Waste Department Ryan Vallejos Solid Waste Relief Driver 575-894-6939
Streets Department Merced Baca Equipment Operator 575-894-3423
Streets Department Thomas Bobelu General Laborer 575-894-3423
Streets Department Benny Fuentes Equipment Operator streets@torcnm.org 575-894-3423
Streets Department John Gregory Equipment Operator II 575-894-3423
Streets Department Buster Smith Equipment Operator 575-894-3423
Streets Department Robert Waldron General Laborer 575-894-3423
Utility Office Silke Kapela Utility Billing Tech/Cashier silke@torcnm.org 575-894-6671 x342
Utility Office Chelsea LeClair Utility Clerk I cleclair@torcnm.org 575-894-6671 x341
Community Development Traci Burnette Grants/Projects Coordinator tburnette@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x353
Waste Water Department Leonides Martinez General Laborer 575-894-7331
Waste Water Department Jesus Navarro General Laborer 575-894-7331
Waste Water Department Ramon Sanchez General Laborer 575-894-7331
Water Department Timothy Hanna Line Laborer 575-894-2469
Water Department Otto Vienna Line Repairman 575-894-2469
Police Department Jerry Predmore Evidence Technician jpredmore@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Electric Priscilla Fuentes Administrative Assistant pfuentes@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x 371
Police Department Jamie Sweeney Administrative Aid jsweeney@torcnm.org 575-894-6673 x401
Library Susan Sheele Library-Clerk 575-894-3027
Library Shae Yaw Library-Clerk 575-894-3027
Police Department Rafael Marin Police Officer RMarin@torcnm.org 575-894-1204
Wastewater Department Ruby Otero-Vallejos Administrative Assistant RVallejos@torcnm.org 575-894-7331