Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
City Manager's Office Bruce Swingle City Manager BSwingle@torcnm.org 575-894-6681
City Manager's Office Traci Alvarez Assistant City Manager / Community Development Director talvarez@torcnm.org 575-952-0565
City Manager's Office Tammy Gardner Executive Assistant tgardner@torcnm.org 575-894-6680
Code Compliance Jamie Sweeney Code Compliance jsweeney@torcnm.org 575-740-9531
City Clerk Angela Torres, CMC City Clerk aatorres@torcnm.org 575-894-6675
Utility Office Sonya Renfro Utility Office Manager srenfro@torcnm.org 575-952-0616
Utility Office Chelsea LeClair AR Supervisor cleclair@torcnm.org 575-894-740-7722
Electric Department Boaz Easley Director, Electric Department beasley@torcnm.org 575-740-8062
Municipal Court Beatrice Sanders Judge 575-894-7812 x215
Public Works Ashley Galicia Pool Supervisor agalicia@torcnm.org 575-894-6151
Facility Maintenance David Johnson Facilities Supervisor djohnson@torcnm.org 575-925-0612
Finance Carol Kirkpatrick Finance Director ckirkpatrick@torcnm.org 575-740-7323
Finance Kerin Salcedo Accounting Officer ksalcedo@torcnm.org 575-740-7336
Finance Ruby Otero-Vallejos Account Payable rotero@torcnm.org 575-740-7379
Finance Nadeau Tony Payroll Clerk payroll@torcnm.org 575-740-7597
Fiance Alona Niebergall Human Resources humanresources@torcnm.org 575-740-7554
Finance Mindee Holguin Chief Procurement Officer procurement@torcnm.org 575-894-6673
Police Department Victor Rodriquez Police Chief vrodriguez@torcnm.org 575-894-7945
Police Department Police Department Front Desk 575-740-9430
Library Pat O'Hanlon Library Director torclibrary@torcnm.org 575-740-8258
Parks Department Sean Barnes Parks Supervisor parks@torcnm.org 575-740-8636
Solid Waste Department Andres Alvarez Director, Solid Waste Department aalvarez@torcnm.org 575-894-6939
Streets Department Benny Fuentes Streets Manager streets@torcnm.org 575-952-0563
Water/Wastewater Department Jesse Cole Water/Wastewater Director jcole@torcnm.org 575-952-0566
Airport Chad Rosacker Airport Manager airportmanager@torcnm.org 575-894-6199
Animal Control/Shelter Tara Manning Animal Shelter Supervisor tmanning@torcnm.org 575-925-0571
Golf Course Golf Course Manager 575-740-8197
Community Services OJ Hechler Community Services Director orrin.hechler@torcnm.org 575-740-6716