Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Airport Chad Rosacker Airport Manager airportmanager@torcnm.org (575) 894-6199
Animal Control/Shelter Tara Manning Animal Shelter Supervisor tmanning@torcnm.org (575) 925-0571
City Clerk Angela Torres, CMC City Clerk aatorres@torcnm.org (575) 894-6675
City Manager's Office Angie Gonzales City Manager agonzales@torcnm.org (575) 894-6681
City Manager's Office Traci Alvarez Assistant City Manager / Community Development Director talvarez@torcnm.org (575) 952-0565
City Manager's Office Tammy Gardner Executive Assistant tgardner@torcnm.org (575) 894-6680
Code Compliance Tyler Knull Code Compliance tknull@torcnm.org (575) 740-7749
Community Services OJ Hechler Community Services Director orrin.hechler@torcnm.org (575) 740-6716
Electric Department Boaz Easley Director, Electric Department beasley@torcnm.org (575) 740-8062
Facility Maintenance David Johnson Facilities Supervisor djohnson@torcnm.org (575) 952-0612
Finance Alona Niebergall Human Resources humanresources@torcnm.org (575) 740-7554
Finance Vacant Finance Director (575) 740-7323
Finance Kerin Salcedo Accounting Officer ksalcedo@torcnm.org (575) 740-7336
Finance Silke Kapela Account Payable silke@torcnm.org (575) 740-7379
Finance Mindee Holguin Payroll Clerk payroll@torcnm.org (575) 952-0490
Finance Mindee Holguin Chief Procurement Officer procurement@torcnm.org (575) 952-0490
Golf Course Alan Hansen Begg Golf Course Manager ahansenbegg@torcnm.org (575) 740-8197
Library Pat O'Hanlon Library Director torclibrary@torcnm.org (575) 740-8258
Parks Department Parks Supervisor (575) 740-8636
Police Department Luis Tavizon Police Chief ltavizon@torcnm.org (575) 894-7945
Police Department Police Department Front Desk (575) 740-9430
Public Works Ashley Galicia Pool Supervisor agalicia@torcnm.org (575) 894-6151
Solid Waste Department Andy Alvarez Director, Solid Waste Department aalvarez@torcnm.org (575) 740-9540
Streets Department Buster Smith Streets Manager bsmith@torcnm.org (575) 952-0563
Utility Office Sonya Renfro Utility Office Manager srenfro@torcnm.org (575) 952-0616
Utility Office Chelsea LeClair AR Supervisor cleclair@torcnm.org (575) 740-7722
Water/Wastewater Department Arnie Castaneda Water/Wastewater Director acastaneda@torcnm.org (575) 952-0566